OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Love the way they treat you with kindness and concern. They are concern about you health and well being. Samuel & Mattie
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional and patient!
Winston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very good service with ms lurline p stona fnp her character and personality was amazing making me wanna come back to her again
Deloris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Timely Nurses and P.A. And staff Very nice. Thank
Kendall N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was like a spiritual up lifting experience I think I have to get sick more often
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Reed responded to my medical needs in a timely manner. She was professional and addressed all of my concerns.
Aaron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
No long wait Clean office Doctor was clear in discussion
Amos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The staff was very professional.
Denise B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I love my doctor she is so through
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Everyone was so friendly and I felt very comfortable being there as a new patient
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Lurline Stona is the best! She made my visit and my daughters visit so comfortable. We had a lot of laughs we didn’t want to leave. I will recommend her to everyone I know!! Thanks again Lurline Stona ❤️
Ericessen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Attentive, friendly and caring. The service rendered was top quality and the staff showed remarkable attention to my concerns.
Astride M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I am very grateful that I go to a Practitioner who cares for me.
Zoriea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
She was great
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very personable
Wendy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
As always, outstanding services from the practitioners to the receptionist.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Went for a checkup and the wait time was about 5 minutes. After triage, the wait time was approx 2 mins before I saw NP Burbage who was very friendly and courteous. She reviewed my chart with me, asked questions and explained any issues as well as medications. I was out within 30 minutes with a smile.
Aalpatia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
It was an amazing service great staff
Marisol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
On time
Myrtha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice