OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & General Medicine located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

13 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kareen J.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Reed was pleasant on the phone. She was very easy to talk to and was more than eager to answer my questions pertaining to my lab results.
Mark T.
Submitted 08/10/21
This was my first using healow,it was fun super easy and convenient, I didn't need to drive to the doctor office ore ore take the bus, most importantly I didn't need to run the risk of coming in contact with anyone I can stay home ware iam safe it is a 10 out of 10 for me.
Tanequa S.
Submitted 07/29/21
There’s only 1 Dr.Reed, she’s the Best!
Deatra F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a pleasure
Clinton G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Feeling that I was served after an appointment, is very important to me. Dr Reed is very personal and in-depth. She is a true representation of a family doctor, providing the care that is very much needed, especially in this post pandemic times. I am very satisfied with her service.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Nyoka C.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was alright. I like that my doc was kind and polite about everything
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Very professional and helpful
Tiffany D.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had a hour plus wait for my appointment. My questions and explanations were thoroughly answered. I enjoyed the connection that Dr. Reed provide. You don't feel like a number but a person.
Linda J.
Submitted 03/03/21
I have the experience of being partnership Dr. Reed in keeping me healthy and thriving.
Cherisse P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Reed encouraged me to stick to my health and fitness goals.
Camille R.
Submitted 02/25/21
I had a hard time with my audio, so we got disconnected, and she called me right back to resolve my issue.
Lelia J.
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience with Dr Reed was wanderful she listen to what I have to say she also gives me important information that I need.