OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.71/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I had to wait a bit before Dr Reed came on because of the Internet connection was not working.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
My experience with Dr. Reed was very good. She explained my lab results and make a few suggestion that will help my reach my health wellness.
Kareen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Reed was pleasant on the phone. She was very easy to talk to and was more than eager to answer my questions pertaining to my lab results.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
This was my first using healow,it was fun super easy and convenient, I didn't need to drive to the doctor office ore ore take the bus, most importantly I didn't need to run the risk of coming in contact with anyone I can stay home ware iam safe it is a 10 out of 10 for me.
Tanequa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
There’s only 1 Dr.Reed, she’s the Best!
Deatra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a pleasure
Clinton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Feeling that I was served after an appointment, is very important to me. Dr Reed is very personal and in-depth. She is a true representation of a family doctor, providing the care that is very much needed, especially in this post pandemic times. I am very satisfied with her service.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Nyoka C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was alright. I like that my doc was kind and polite about everything
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Very professional and helpful
Tiffany D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I had a hour plus wait for my appointment. My questions and explanations were thoroughly answered. I enjoyed the connection that Dr. Reed provide. You don't feel like a number but a person.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I have the experience of being partnership Dr. Reed in keeping me healthy and thriving.
Cherisse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Reed encouraged me to stick to my health and fitness goals.
Camille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I had a hard time with my audio, so we got disconnected, and she called me right back to resolve my issue.
Lelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience with Dr Reed was wanderful she listen to what I have to say she also gives me important information that I need.