OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.71/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very helpful
Monique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very thorough and professional
Kristina Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very attentive and thoroughly invested in her pts
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Always enjoy my time at MS Family. Both the staff and the doctor very professional. I’ll be back.
Shelley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everything was good
Eliza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I had an folow-up appt with Dr. Reed n Iam glad to know after her examination that I have an clean bill of health n she gave me some suggestion n reference to see about my mild memory loss problems.
Olivier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Approachable, engaging staff. Knowledgeable & experience.
Mellisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Visit was smooth and great everyone was so nice and professional I will refer anyone my visit was prefect
Alberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience
Sean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Great service and speedy results.
Fernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
We called and had the covid testing appointment the following morning. Everything went smooth except the swab tickling your brain.
Diane G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was told that Dr. Reed would call at 12;she called at 2. She sent a prescription to my pharmacy for 90 capsules for my cough when 30 would have sufficed. 131 dollars. I'm trying to get it corrected but of course no one is answering the phone.
Paulette N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
NP Burbage is a great she takes her time to explain and listen to your concerns. NP Burbage goes out of her way to find the information and makes sure you comfortable, would recommend. The office staff is not the friendliest and the whole time is ridiculous and NO ever returns your call when voicemail is left.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Very thorough examination, staff are extremely professional and friendly.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Norma C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good
Andrea M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Reed was prompt to respond to my situation. She was very caring and diligent in requiring services.
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Reed is the most professional doctor. I trust her with my health and my families health.
Treva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Burbage and I can honestly say I really like/love my doctor. Dr. B is awesome and what I like about her the most is she takes her time and she also takes her time to explain everything to you. I only saw her twice and both times I left happy.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
As usual, Dr. Reed was amazing. Thorough, caring and informative.