If you have any questions regarding appointments or non-clinical inquiry, call 718-949-0146 Option 9 and ask for Ehrona - thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Mineola, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.76/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good
Iesha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
She was great
Ezrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
NP Mary, was thorough. I did not feel rushed (which is important to me). She understood my issues and prescribed what was needed.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
She just makes it so easy to communicate with her
Tracey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Mrs Lurline Stona, FNP is the best ever hands down
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
NP Burbage, was very welcoming she listened to all of my concerns and I did not feel rushed. I have already started to recommend her to my friends and family who are looking for a great practioner.
ASOMATTIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very professional and on time
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Love New NP Stona. She is very intelligent and knowledgeable in her field. She makes sure to do a thorough check and will call when she thinks you need a follow on important issues. Very smart lady , I am impressed
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very attentive
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Great Atmosphere
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
NP Burbage is a great listener, positive, observant, honest, knowledgable, professional and encouraging. She really takes the time you need to explain, and is very insightful, clear on instructions, explaining choices for my particular case. Thank you.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Stona is an excellent provider. On my first appoint, I quickly realized I was in good hands. Dr. Stona is very attentive and was able to observe some health issues I was not aware that I suffered from. She, as well as the rest of the staff, are friendly, and listens to closely to all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my appointments and intend to keep her as my primary health care provider. I have also recommended MS Family practice to family members as well.
Althea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Experience was great
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
A great NP. I learn at each visit. NP Stona takes her time in explaining if you do not understand. She is a great asset to MS Family Team!!!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very informative. Gave time to answer my questions.
Jamel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Lurline and Karen were very professional and personable. Made me feel very comfortable and showed they care about my health.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The doctor was kind and she made me feel comfortable during the visit
Asomattie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
I would like to thank NP Stona . She’s amazing taking time with her patients. She is an asset to M S family. Keep up the great job you are doing. The staff are courageous and helpful.
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
NP Mary Alaina is very professional. She is knowledgeable of patient's medical history and when other medical tests are necessary. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a Primary Care Physician.
Tyann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
She’s the best! NP Burbage wants the best for her patients and it’s so clear! Thanks for wanting the best for my husband and I!