OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.71/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always great with Dr. Reed. She cares.
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always good with Dr. Reed. She cares!
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Short waiting time. Dr. Reed and Nurse were very thorough informative and pleasant
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very attentive. But what I liked most is she didn’t want to put a band aid on my symptoms by giving me a script. She referred me to specialist to get to the root of the issues & get me healthier. Makes me feel like she cares
Ivolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr.and associates was attentive
Francene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very nice
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great Dr.and staff.
Imani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
NP Burbage was kind, thorough and informative
Marcia L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Thorough. Pleasing, safe, empowering,
ADETUTU A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
NP Burbage did a great job with my first ever health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with everything i needed
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Service is excellent from the time you walk in.
Sharee B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Besides the wait it was excellent
Hugh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I have always found the Dr and staff to be very accommodating at all times and willing to give pleasant response to any concerns patients may have. Getting through by phone can be time consuming at times other wise I feel service is great.
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Michele Reed always provides great quality healthcare and is very knowledgeable. My recent appointment was my yearly physical and I was pleased with the visit. She is always thorough, attentive and pleasant.
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Provides competent, quality care. Thank you.
Clugny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great per usual
Pauline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Care at visit was very professional. Was quite satisfied.
Myriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Angeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good doctor i love her