OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

81 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good
Krisan C.
Submitted 06/11/22
It was great
William C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly and courteous.
Darlene R.
Submitted 06/06/22
You have to work on the phone skills. Maybe hire senior citizens who need the money and can offer a personal touch to your patients. Many of them can work from home. The app is not for everyone
Lesley R.
Submitted 06/02/22
NP Burbage was to the point and thorough. Nurse/Nurse Assistant was friendly professional and highly skilled!
Angela T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, exudes care and concerns with detail explanations and further recommendations where needed.
Herman W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always great with Dr. Reed. She cares.
Herman W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always good with Dr. Reed. She cares!
Glenn D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Short waiting time. Dr. Reed and Nurse were very thorough informative and pleasant
Kenneth P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very attentive. But what I liked most is she didn’t want to put a band aid on my symptoms by giving me a script. She referred me to specialist to get to the root of the issues & get me healthier. Makes me feel like she cares
Ivolyn L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr.and associates was attentive
Francene L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very nice
Henry M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great Dr.and staff.
Imani A.
Submitted 04/14/22
NP Burbage was kind, thorough and informative
Marcia L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thorough. Pleasing, safe, empowering,
ADETUTU A.
Submitted 04/13/22
NP Burbage did a great job with my first ever health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with everything i needed
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Service is excellent from the time you walk in.
Sharee B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Besides the wait it was excellent
Hugh F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/30/22
I have always found the Dr and staff to be very accommodating at all times and willing to give pleasant response to any concerns patients may have. Getting through by phone can be time consuming at times other wise I feel service is great.