OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & General Medicine located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

62 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/30/22
I have always found the Dr and staff to be very accommodating at all times and willing to give pleasant response to any concerns patients may have. Getting through by phone can be time consuming at times other wise I feel service is great.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Michele Reed always provides great quality healthcare and is very knowledgeable. My recent appointment was my yearly physical and I was pleased with the visit. She is always thorough, attentive and pleasant.
Maxine B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Provides competent, quality care. Thank you.
Clugny D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great per usual
Pauline F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Care at visit was very professional. Was quite satisfied.
Myriam L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Angeline R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good doctor i love her
Antoine M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very helpful
Monique A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very thorough and professional
Kristina Marie D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very attentive and thoroughly invested in her pts
Herman W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always enjoy my time at MS Family. Both the staff and the doctor very professional. I’ll be back.
Shelley L.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everything was good
Eliza W.
Submitted 02/14/22
I had an folow-up appt with Dr. Reed n Iam glad to know after her examination that I have an clean bill of health n she gave me some suggestion n reference to see about my mild memory loss problems.
Olivier R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Approachable, engaging staff. Knowledgeable & experience.
Mellisa R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Visit was smooth and great everyone was so nice and professional I will refer anyone my visit was prefect
Alberto S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience
Sean J.
Submitted 01/02/22
Great service and speedy results.
Fernando C.
Submitted 12/28/21
We called and had the covid testing appointment the following morning. Everything went smooth except the swab tickling your brain.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/28/21
I was told that Dr. Reed would call at 12;she called at 2. She sent a prescription to my pharmacy for 90 capsules for my cough when 30 would have sufficed. 131 dollars. I'm trying to get it corrected but of course no one is answering the phone.
Paulette N.
Submitted 12/27/21
NP Burbage is a great she takes her time to explain and listen to your concerns. NP Burbage goes out of her way to find the information and makes sure you comfortable, would recommend. The office staff is not the friendliest and the whole time is ridiculous and NO ever returns your call when voicemail is left.