If you have any questions regarding appointments or non-clinical inquiry, call 718-949-0146 Option 9 and ask for Ehrona - thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Mineola, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.76/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Thanks to NP Mary Alaina Burbage, I feel more in control over my overall health and wellness. Her thorough analysis and intuitiveness have aided in encouraging me to seriously pursue my wellness journey with continued consistency expecting and achieving positive outcomes
Ardenne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Stoner is very patient and kind. She listens attentively as you ask questions and throughly explains the responses. Always a pleasure to keep my appointment with Dr Stoner, even when I don't like my results. Lol
Aurora Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She was very thorough in examining me and explaining everything to me. You could feel her genuine concern in my health. Very professional !
Cuterra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
She was excellent. She explained everything thoroughly and gave alot of helpful information. I enjoyed my visit and felt like I was cared for and mattered.
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Televisit with Dr. Reed felt like being in her office. Professional as always.
Natasha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Well informed.
Byron J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Good
Ingrid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good
Olivier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
NP Stona is patient, helpful, attentive and knowledgeable.
Olivier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
NP Stona was patient, attentive, compassionate & understanding..
Angelique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
NP Stona is very thorough and takes her time with patients. Your questions do get answered and that’s always a good thing. Great practitioner to see.
Janell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
NP. Mary Alaina, is still the best
Aletha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Mary Alaina was Amazing, she’s knowledgeable, informative, passionate and intelligent. She explains everything leaves no questions or worries unanswered.
Simarti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very nice and patiently caring The best staff can ask for to listen and care for your health
Chalaine F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My appointment was canceled without me being informed when I came to the office. The doctor was still there, but she was not taking anymore patients for the rest of the day. I thought that was inconsiderate, and there was no accommodations made to me after waiting over a year and a half to be able to see Dr. Reed in person and not on a virtual visit.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Reid is very thorough. I would highly recommend her
Allan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Such a friendly and caring individual, knowledgeable and understanding.
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very thorough and has concern for patient’s health and follow up. Personable with patient’s care .
Kelvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
NP Mary Alaina Burbage is the Best! Her attention to detail is unmatched! NP Burbage professionalism is top notch in my opinion. She’s very graceful, personable and gives off positive energy at all times. Her knowledge in the medical field is A1. And I know firsthand, I come from a long line of nurses and doctors in my family.
Maria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
It's a nice place