If you have any questions regarding appointments or non-clinical inquiry, call 718-949-0146 Option 9 and ask for Ehrona - thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Mineola, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aalpatia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
It was an amazing service great staff
Marisol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
On time
Myrtha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice
Treva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My experience with NP Mary Alaina Burbage was awesome. Burbage really takes her time and she’s a good listener. I would recommend all of my family and friends to her. I never had NP like her. TG
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very kind and informative
Sharmaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very informative NP! Provided excellent care.
Myrtha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
She really nice
Gersha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff was very kind and welcoming friendly wait was very timely.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
very pleasant and straight forward i appreciate how comfortable I was in talking to the NP
Jefferson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I was very pleased with my visit. The doctor was very expletive.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great Dr,s and support staff.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was great
Lelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My experience with my medical group was excellent they treated me with respect . they're very friendly and kind
Jusai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very kind, competent, understanding, and helpful. 10/10
Deatra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellence service the whole staff was very Thorough and Accommodating
Catherine R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Reed and the PA are amazing at what they do and don't overlook anything. Their staff on the other hand doesn't know how to answer the phone. I constantly have to go to the office when I need paperwork filled out and a refill. The only way to make an appointment is on the website they won't answer the phone.
Kerrianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was very knowledgeable and personable. I enjoyed my experience.
Lenore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
On point with my health care. Satisfy and I continue to be a patient.
Jeanmax R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Reed is my primary doctor for almost 20 years, my relation with her, and assistants through the years has been like a mother watching over her son.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good