OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Mineola, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.76/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was great
Lelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My experience with my medical group was excellent they treated me with respect . they're very friendly and kind
Jusai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very kind, competent, understanding, and helpful. 10/10
Deatra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellence service the whole staff was very Thorough and Accommodating
Catherine R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Reed and the PA are amazing at what they do and don't overlook anything. Their staff on the other hand doesn't know how to answer the phone. I constantly have to go to the office when I need paperwork filled out and a refill. The only way to make an appointment is on the website they won't answer the phone.
Kerrianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was very knowledgeable and personable. I enjoyed my experience.
Lenore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
On point with my health care. Satisfy and I continue to be a patient.
Jeanmax R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Reed is my primary doctor for almost 20 years, my relation with her, and assistants through the years has been like a mother watching over her son.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good
Sheyna-Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Ms. Stona was awesome. She was very pleasant and attentive to my concerns. She also provided additional information & referrals regarding my health in which I was thankful. I appreciated her patience and the skills she provided. Bianca and Karen were also very helpful and alert when scheduling and preparing me for the examination.
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very pleasant experience. Dr Reed is thorough and is very understanding to my needs
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Arrived at the office and was able to see Dr. Reed soon after for follow-up. The service was excellent and she listened and provided feedback and recommendations. Overall great experience.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
My visit was perfect. Dr. Reed is an amazing and thoughtful physician.
Olumuyiwa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good. Doctor explain what I need to do to keep me healthy.
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great experience!
Natalee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I am extremely satisfied with my experience during my appointment. Everyone was very friendly, professional and I was provided with a thorough examination.
Shianti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone was very nice!!
Aneth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The process was ok.
Wanda U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Nice Dr. Professional,experience & helpful
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Frankie Payne is the TRUTH! I love her care and concern. She is relatable and guides with care. Thank you