OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Nassau, Garden City, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jazmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
FNP Stona and Marie were wonderful as well as the young lady at the front desk. They made my visit smooth and showed excellent patient care.
Tyriq J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Ms.Stona was sooo great for my physical and virtual appointment , I haven't gotten one in a while but she was really reassuring and helpful during my physical and for the virtual appointment we went over each report line by line and she explained it all so well. I really feel like my health was something that was ambiguous and that I just never fully understood past try to stay active and eat healthy but she has helped me immensely in breaking down information I thought was so complicated earlier. I had to travel a bit due to my current living situation but I will definitely make the journey again to speak and work with Ms. Stona!
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
She is very nice Dr and she listen to you.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional and pleasant experience. Lots of questions asked. Explanations provided when needed. I feel like she really cares about her patients.
Nadia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
My family and I we’ve been using Ms family I don’t have nothing bad to complaint about the doctors are great .Fo the past Yes 13 years I’m proud of my doctor and the staff❤️
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very compassionate and professional.Also patient and understanding!
Donna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Staff was very polite and friendly. Did not seem overwhelmed or unpleasant.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
When I started to feel very unwell and I decided to go and see NP Stona at MS family medicine it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. As a nurse myself,we tend to think that we know what’s wrong with us ,and this cause us to delay in receiving early treatment. When I saw No Stona ,what I thought was wrong with me was not it at all. NP Stona checked everything, she didn’t leave no stones unturn. It was her quick and smart thinking that help save my condition from deteriorating and becoming life threatening. Thank you MS family medicine and thank you NP Stona . God bless you. May he continue to guide your hands , thoughts and mind in rendering good care to your patients.
Joselito D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I’ve been a patient for many years, all I can say is that MS family have an excellent team. Thank you for all the support you provide to me and my family. May God continue to bless you guys.
Porschia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I love the doctor but getting in contact with them is frustrating. When I bought it to the doctors attention she responded and said “that is everyone” which isn’t true all my other doctors offices I can get in contact with them without having to deal with a website to make an appointment. I just don’t like not being able to speak to a person when trying to make an appointment other than that I don’t have any complaints.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very helpful and very thorough
Tinaka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
FNP lurline P Stone, was great… Very Knowledgeable, offered great advice and made me feel very comfortable… Definitely booking my next appointment with her
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very good NP. Listen to what I had to say. Very glad to go back to her
Clark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
My experience was excellent. The practitioner took time review my blood work in detail, explain what the numbers meant, and made suggestions as to how I could improve my numbers. I could tell she really cares about her patients, and I felt comfortable sharing needed, and even some personal information. I highly recommend this practice they truly care about the community they serve.
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good
Iesha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
She was great
Ezrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
NP Mary, was thorough. I did not feel rushed (which is important to me). She understood my issues and prescribed what was needed.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
She just makes it so easy to communicate with her
Tracey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Mrs Lurline Stona, FNP is the best ever hands down
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
NP Burbage, was very welcoming she listened to all of my concerns and I did not feel rushed. I have already started to recommend her to my friends and family who are looking for a great practioner.