If you have any questions regarding appointments or non-clinical inquiry, call 718-949-0146 Option 9 and ask for Ehrona - thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C.

Family Medicine & Family Practice located in Mineola, NY & Queens, Rosedale, NY

4.76/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MS Family Medicine Health Care P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
My experience with Dr. Reed in person was good, but communication with her office is very inadequate. It's not possible to get a human being on the line, callers are directed to use text, which would be fine, but text communication with the MS Family Medicine does not produce a salient reply.
Asenath B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Took time to explain and give advice!
Janell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
NP Mary Alaina, is one the best Dr. to treat me. Her simple way of explaining things, giving me the time I need to explain myself and not feel rushed. Making sure before I leave I fully understand my plan of care and have no questions unanswered. I hope she continues to be that way.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Thoughtful and well looked after
Rasheedah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
My experience with my visit was excellent with the medical team but the front desk worker who attended to me was very abrupt needs continuous training to deal with patients such as answering simple questions. The rug in the front and chairs needs to be cleaned or changed and the office needs to be painted. The people in our community deserves the best.
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very good doctor she is very nice and listen all the information you give her. I love visiting the office when she is there
Valda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone is just wonderful.The saff treats you like family,
Glenn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Timely informative
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Stona took her time to explain my test results and next steps. Which has been my experience with every member of the practice
Michelle D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
.
Mekeba T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Mary is great
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent service.
Shanequa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
As a first time experience patient with Dr Lurline Stona my visit was great. She nice, great customer service made me feel welcome talked to me about my health issues and made me feel calm. This was my first day as a new patient
Eliza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I was seen by the nurse practician
Deloris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very personable ask questions, listens carefully and research any questions you may have that’s not part of her job she’s very nice I think her for her information I will be following up on what you gave me. I do recommend highly thank you.
Jamel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
my visits are always thorough and efficient.
Tanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Caring, Thoughtful and Thorough. ☺️
Coryse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
She took the time to help me with my health care needs , very empathetic and great bedside manner
Blandine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr.Burbage is great to talk, she makes you feel comfortable. The place is very clean. All the staffs at the office are nice.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Excellent job.